Graduate Students

Pushan Bal

Photograph
Email ppbal2@nospam5f67c0d5c398f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5f67c0d5c464b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam5f67c0d5c51eb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5f67c0d5c5d71.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Junrou Huang

Photograph
Email junrouh2@nospam5f67c0d5c69b4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3016 Supercon

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam5f67c0d5c7528.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam5f67c0d5c819e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Kai-Wei Lan

Photograph
Email kwlan2@nospam5f67c0d5c8d93.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam5f67c0d5c98b6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Alex Littlefield

Photograph
Email ajl8@nospam5f67c0d5ca4b9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 2251 MNTL

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email cocier@nospam5f67c0d5cb04a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5f67c0d5cbba5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5f67c0d5cc719.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5f67c0d5cd295.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5f67c0d5cee45.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Maxwell Walde

Photograph
Email walde2@nospam5f67c0d5cfa04.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 470 MRL

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam5f67c0d5d071a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman