Graduate Students

Pushan Bal

Photograph
Email ppbal2@nospam66742a0e6cfe2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 274 ESB

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam66742a0e6d4dd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam66742a0e6d9af.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 274 ESB

Yunkyu Choi

Photograph
Email yunkyuc2@nospam66742a0e6ddad.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Sujan Dewanjee

Photograph
Email sujand2@nospam66742a0e6e1a4.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Mechanical Engineering
Office 140 ESB
Co-advised w/ N. Miljkovic

Nikita Duggar

Photograph
Email nduggar2@nospam66742a0e6e5f2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Micro & Nanotechnology Lab
Office 2251 MNTL
Co-advised w/ L. Goddard

Alexandru Grindeanu

Photograph
Email agrind2@nospam66742a0e6eb1b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Rosy Huang

Photograph
Email yujujh2@nospam66742a0e6ef33.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office Co-advised w/ D. Cahill

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam66742a0e6f358.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Imani Jones

Photograph
Email imanij2@nospam66742a0e6f76e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 140 ESB

Carlos Juarez-Yescas

Photograph
Email carlosj3@nospam66742a0e6fb4b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 140 ESB

Mingyo Jung

Photograph
Email mingyoj2@nospam66742a0e70042.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam66742a0e7044a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam66742a0e7082d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 274 ESB

Brian (Jr Wen) Lin

Photograph
Email jrwenwl2@nospam66742a0e70c12.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Alex Littlefield

Photograph
Email ajl8@nospam66742a0e71064.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 2251 MNTL
Co-advised w/ L. Goddard

Jiayu Liu

Photograph
Email jiayul8@nospam66742a0e71463.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 274 ESB

Peilin Lu

Photograph
Email peilin2@nospam66742a0e71853.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Saeed Moradi

Photograph
Email moradi3@nospam66742a0e71c05.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Mayur Prabhudesai

Photograph
Email mayursp2@nospam66742a0e71ff8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 247 ESB
Co-advised w/ S. Sinha

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph
Email jaromgs2@nospam66742a0e723dd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Falak Sher

Photograph
Email falaks2@nospam66742a0e72c17.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 245 ESB

Jack Sun

Photograph
Email shijies6@nospam66742a0e7304e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Huy Tran

Photograph
Email huyt2@nospam66742a0e73448.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Baichuan Wang

Photograph
Email bw10@nospam66742a0e73850.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Fu Wu

Photograph
Email fwu26@nospam66742a0e73c2a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam66742a0e75ddc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 247 ESB

Jingyi Zhou

Photograph
Email jz77@nospam66742a0e76990.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 247 ESB