Graduate Students

Pushan Bal

Photograph
Email ppbal2@nospam6011fc25bf003.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam6011fc25bf9dc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam6011fc25c0471.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam6011fc25c0f1c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Junrou Huang

Photograph
Email junrouh2@nospam6011fc25c18a0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3016 Supercon

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam6011fc25c2197.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam6011fc25c2b7c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Hosang Lee

Photograph
Email hosang2@nospam6011fc25c34dc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam6011fc25c3e94.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Alex Littlefield

Photograph
Email ajl8@nospam6011fc25c4813.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 2251 MNTL

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam6011fc25c5242.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam6011fc25c5e2f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph
Email jaromgs2@nospam6011fc25c6813.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam6011fc25c72e6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Maxwell Walde

Photograph
Email walde2@nospam6011fc25c7d06.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 470 MRL

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam6011fc25c8827.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Carlos Juarez Yescas

Photograph
Email carlosj3@nospam6011fc25c9177.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 140 ESB