Graduate Students

Pushan Bal

Photograph
Email ppbal2@nospam607e058c9b4a1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam607e058c9ce04.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam607e058c9fdc0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Sujan Dewanjee

Photograph
Email sujand2@nospam607e058ca1463.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Mechanical Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam607e058ca3f13.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Junrou Huang

Photograph
Email junrouh2@nospam607e058ca6394.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3016 Supercon

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam607e058ca7df2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam607e058ca94c6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Hosang Lee

Photograph
Email hosang2@nospam607e058caad5d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam607e058cadc46.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Alex Littlefield

Photograph
Email ajl8@nospam607e058caf5d9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 2251 MNTL

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam607e058cb0d4e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam607e058cb23f6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph
Email jaromgs2@nospam607e058cb3e2d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam607e058cb55ab.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Maxwell Walde

Photograph
Email walde2@nospam607e058cb6b8c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 470 MRL

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam607e058cb8776.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Carlos Juarez Yescas

Photograph
Email carlosj3@nospam607e058cba1e9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 140 ESB