Graduate Students

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam5f0946567bbeb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam5f0946567c0ff.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Alexander Deptula

Photograph
Email deptula2@nospam5f0946567c6aa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam5f0946567cbfa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Junrou Huang

Photograph
Email junrouh2@nospam5f0946567d0ea.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3016 Supercon

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam5f0946567d56e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam5f0946567d9d5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam5f0946567df17.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Kai-Wei Lan

Photograph
Email kwlan2@nospam5f0946567e475.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam5f0946567e921.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 BI

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email cocier@nospam5f0946567ee61.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam5f0946567f385.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam5f0946567f847.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Colin Reedy

Photograph
Email colinnr2@nospam5f0946567fce3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3009 Supercon

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam5f09465680163.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam5f0946568060e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Maxwell Walde

Photograph
Email walde2@nospam5f09465680ac8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 470 MRL

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam5f09465680fce.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman