Graduate Students

Pushan Bal

Photograph
Email ppbal2@nospam633a10f3e5a34.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI

Keon Beigzadeh

Photograph
Email keonb2@nospam633a10f3e6924.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Michael Caple

Photograph
Email mcaple2@nospam633a10f3e76ef.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Chen Chen

Photograph
Email chenc12@nospam633a10f3e8561.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI

Yunkyu Choi

Photograph
Email yunkyuc2@nospam633a10f3e9318.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Sujan Dewanjee

Photograph
Email sujand2@nospam633a10f3ea141.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Mechanical Engineering
Office 140 ESB
Co-advised w/ N. Miljkovic

Nathan Fritz

Photograph
Email njfritz2@nospam633a10f3eaf95.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Junrou Huang

Photograph
Email junrouh2@nospam633a10f3ebe2b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3016 Supercon
Co-advised w/ C. Evans

Rosy Huang

Photograph
Email yujujh2@nospam633a10f3ecbde.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office Co-advised w/ D. Cahill

Hyewon Jeong

Photograph
Email hyewonj2@nospam633a10f3eda27.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Carlos Juarez-Yescas

Photograph
Email carlosj3@nospam633a10f3ee851.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 140 ESB

Patrick Kwon

Photograph
Email pjkwon4@nospam633a10f3ef5cd.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Youngbum Lee

Photograph
Email yblee3@nospam633a10f3f0371.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI

Brian (Jr Wen) Lin

Photograph
Email jrwenwl2@nospam633a10f3f111b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Alex Littlefield

Photograph
Email ajl8@nospam633a10f3f1f4c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 2251 MNTL
Co-advised w/ L. Goddard

Jiayu Liu

Photograph
Email jiayul8@nospam633a10f3f2dab.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3614 BI

Peilin Lu

Photograph
Email peilin2@nospam633a10f3f3b7e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Saeed Moradi

Photograph
Email moradi3@nospam633a10f4006f0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Arghya Patra

Photograph
Email arghyap2@nospam633a10f4014d5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Mayur Prabhudesai

Photograph
Email mayursp2@nospam633a10f40230b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI
Co-advised w/ S. Sinha

Corey Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam633a10f40306a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph
Email jaromgs2@nospam633a10f403dcc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Office 140 ESB

Xiaoling Shen

Photograph
Email xshen32@nospam633a10f404bba.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 3614 BI

Gaurav Singhal

Photograph
Email gauravs3@nospam633a10f405964.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Dajie Xie

Photograph
Email dajiex2@nospam633a10f4066b0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3614 BI

Jingyi Zhou

Photograph
Email jz77@nospam633a10f40745f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140 ESB