Undergraduate Students

Alexander Ahmari

Photograph
Email aahmari2@nospam667428bc30876.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Saleem Awan

Photograph
Email awan4@nospam667428bc3256e.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sam Brown

Photograph
Email seb9@nospam667428bc33e7b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Daniel Brudniak

Photograph
Email danielb9@nospam667428bc34e6a.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jac Copeland

Photograph
Email jacobac6@nospam667428bc36c4d.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Daniel Cudzich

Photograph
Email dcudzi2@nospam667428bc3891c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Mary Fowler

Photograph
Email maryrf3@nospam667428bc39090.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Joshua Garcia

Photograph
Email jgarc372@nospam667428bc396fc.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Zayd Khan

Photograph
Email zkhan80@nospam667428bc39db3.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Martha Kubakh

Photograph
Email mkuba5@nospam667428bc3a491.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Olivia Ori

Photograph
Email oori2@nospam667428bc3aa6b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Research

Vishwa Patel

Photograph
Email vmpatel2@nospam667428bc3ad43.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

August Sasaki

Photograph
Email asasaki2@nospam667428bc3b538.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Dylan Trott

Photograph
Email dntrott2@nospam667428bc3bdb7.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Charlie Wu

Photograph
Email feitong4@nospam667428bc3c081.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher