Undergraduate Students

Alexander Ahmari

Photograph
Email aahmari2@nospam633a180c37c4f.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Saleem Awan

Photograph
Email awan4@nospam633a180c38a07.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Daniel Cudzich

Photograph
Email dcudzi2@nospam633a180c3978c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Derek DeJong

Photograph
Email ddejong2@nospam633a180c3a59c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sifei Du

Photograph
Email sifeidu2@nospam633a180c3b3fb.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Martha Kubakh

Photograph
Email mkuba5@nospam633a180c3c260.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Dylan Mendez

Photograph
Email dmende24@nospam633a180c3d084.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jae Hyeong Park

Photograph
Email jhp4@nospam633a180c3de9c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jaehong Park

Photograph
Email jaehong3@nospam633a180c3ec38.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Evan Saebeler

Photograph
Email evants2@nospam633a180c3fa6e.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Manushi Shah

Photograph
Email mshah212@nospam633a180c4084d.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jack Sun

Photograph
Email shijies6@nospam633a180c415ad.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Shivam Tailor

Photograph
Email stailor2@nospam633a180c42385.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Dylan Trott

Photograph
Email dntrott2@nospam633a180c430fd.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jacky Xiang

Photograph
Email jiayix7@nospam633a180c43ea0.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher