Undergraduate Students

Alexander Ahmari

Photograph
Email aahmari2@nospam65e1067a921a2.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Saleem Awan

Photograph
Email awan4@nospam65e1067a931e4.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sam Brown

Photograph
Email seb9@nospam65e1067aa22ca.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Daniel Brudniak

Photograph
Email danielb9@nospam65e1067aa2958.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jac Copeland

Photograph
Email jacobac6@nospam65e1067aa3bd5.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Daniel Cudzich

Photograph
Email dcudzi2@nospam65e1067aa4bc9.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Joshua Garcia

Photograph
Email jgarc372@nospam65e1067aa5856.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Martha Kubakh

Photograph
Email mkuba5@nospam65e1067aa67d7.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Olivia Ori

Photograph
Email oori2@nospam65e1067aa7520.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Research

Vishwa Patel

Photograph
Email vmpatel2@nospam65e1067aa7809.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

August Sasaki

Photograph
Email asasaki2@nospam65e1067aa87b2.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Dylan Trott

Photograph
Email dntrott2@nospam65e1067aa947c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Charlie Wu

Photograph
Email feitong4@nospam65e1067aa9650.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher